Committee Members 2015/2016        Phone             Email

Arthur White   (President)        9599 1161    1arthur@tpg.com.au

Marion Anstis  (Vice President)   9456 1698    vicepresident@fats.org.au

               (Chairperson)                   chairperson@fats.org.au

Karen White    (Treasurer)        9599 1161    1arthur@tpg.com.au

Wendy Grimm    (Minutes)          9144 5600    minutes@fats.org.au

Monica Wangmann  (Editor)         9797 6543    editor@fats.org.au

                                  0418 992 766

Kathy Potter   (Publicity)        9456 6909    publicity@fats.org.au

               (Exhibitions)      

Robert Wall    (Field Trips)      9681 5308    fieldtrips@fats.org.au

Phillip Grimm  (Membership)       9144 5600    membership@fats.org.au

               (Webmaster)                     webmaster@fats.org.au

Jilli Streit   (Committee Member)              jilli@fats.org.au

Vicki Deluca   (Committee Member) 0408 231 447 vicki@fats.org.au

Punia Jeffery  (Committee Member)              punia@fats.org.au

David Potter   (Committee Member) 9456 6909    david@fats.org.au

Scholarship                       no phone     scholarship@fats.org.au

 

   

Visitors Today 3 Yesterday 17 Week 156 Month 1031 All 9700

Currently are 21 guests and no members online

© ALLROUNDER